Agne Raudmees
juhataja
agne@vaimukad.ee
Tel: 6605067, 56671222
 
Margarita Razorjonova 
teenuste koordinaator/ tegevusjuhendaja 
margarita@vaimukad.ee
Tel: 6605067, 55545127 

Ingrit Leppik
lapsehoolduspuhkusel alates 06.05.2011 

 
Eve Sõrmus
vanem tegevusjuhendaja
eve@vaimukad.ee 
Tel: 56660411
 
Olli Uibo 
tegevusjuhendaja 
olli@vaimukad.ee
Tel: 6605067 
 
Arvo Raudmees 
tegevusjuhendaja 
arvo@vaimukad.ee 
Tel: 6605067 
 
Jelena Lebedeva
tegevusjuhendaja
jelena2@vaimukad.ee 
Tel:53717002  
 
Aleksei Tervinsky 
tegevusjuhendaja 
 
Katrin Rätte 
kunstiline juht 
 
Nikita Tikhomirov 
asendusteenistuja 
nikita@vaimukad.ee