Agne Raudmees
manager
agne@vaimukad.ee
Tel: 6605067, 56671222
 
Margarita Razorjonova 
teenuste koordinaator/ activity supervisor
margarita@vaimukad.ee
Tel: 6605067, 55545127 

Ingrit Leppik
lapsehoolduspuhkusel alates 06.05.2011 
Tel: 6605067
 
Eve Sõrmus
older activity supervisor
eve@vaimukad.ee 
Tel: 56660411
 
Olli Uibo 
activity supervisor 
olli@vaimukad.ee
Tel: 6605067 
 
Arvo Raudmees 
activity supervisor
arvo@vaimukad.ee 
Tel: 6605067 

Jelena Lebedeva
activity supervisor
jelena2@vaimukad.ee 
Tel:53717002  
 
Aleksei Tervinsky 
activity supervisor
 
Katrin Rätte 
art manager
 
Nikita Tikhomirov 
alternative service 
nikita@vaimukad.ee